ALBUM: YNW Melly – Melly vs. Melvin (2019)

YNW Melly – Melly vs. Melvin Album Free Zip Download
1. Two Face
2. Suicidal
3. Adam Sandler
4. Bang Bang
5. Billboard
6. I Ain’t Lying
7. I’m a Star
8. My Slime
9. 100K
10. Nobody’s Around
11. Killuminati (feat. Foreign Teck)
12. Stay UP
13. Waitin On You (feat. Tonk Wit Tha Gift)
14. 223’s (feat. 9Lokknine)



About Eze Reuben 6124 Articles
Promote your songs, business brands, or any advert on Contact us: Whatsapp: +2348105870805 Twitter: @Streetified

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.