ALBUM: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 (2020)

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 Free Zip Download
1. Thug Love
2. Cinderella Story
3. Me and My Guitar
4. Might Not Give Up (feat. Young Thug)
5. Numbers (feat. Roddy Ricch, Gunna and London)
6. Stain (feat. DaBaby)
7. Hit ‘Em Up (feat. Trap Manny)
8. DTB 4 Life
9.Calm Down (Bittersweet) [feat. Summer Walker)
10. Another Day Gone (feat. Khalid)
11. Good Girls Gone Bad
12. Blood On My Denim
13. R.O.D.
14. Big Shit
15. Right Back
16. Luv Is Art (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
17. King of My City
18. Mood Swings
19. Reply (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
20. Streets Don’t Love You

About Eze Reuben 6908 Articles
Promote your songs, business brands, or any advert on Contact us: Whatsapp: +2348105870805 Twitter: @Streetified

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.