12 Lil Wayne Songs Gets Leaked

Today, as many as 12 tracks from veteran rapper, Lil Wayne have come out as a leak.
They are reportedly from the 2012-2013 era. ‘Kidnap Kupid’, ‘Road Lizard’, ‘Music to My Ears’, ‘Jungle’ and ‘Class’ are some of the song titles. There are also a few guest appearances: Currensy, Kidd Kidd, Mack Maine and more. Check them out below




About Eze Reuben 6124 Articles
Promote your songs, business brands, or any advert on SoundCityNG.com. Contact us: Whatsapp: +2348105870805 Twitter: @Streetified

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.